We have noticed that there are still accounts active in InTouch of contacts who have already left with the customers.
We have also been noticed by the responses we receive to emails, like “Please remove colleague x from the mail database because he/she has not been working here for weeks/months”.
The InTouch administrator must therefore check the company InTouch contacts.
- Accounts of colleagues who are no longer working at your company must be deleted.
This will not only prevent fraud (imagine the former colleagues had order rights?), but also ensure login details are not passed on to new colleagues.
- New colleagues should then have a new InTouch account of their own created.
Thank you in advance.
If you have any questions, please let us know.